Smart CM Fillter
Smart CM Fillter
Filter Casinos
Casinos for Players from
Payment Method
Licensing Authority
Currency
Game Type
Game Provider
Filter Casinos by Language
Website Language
Customer Support Language
Clear all filters
Filter (4553)
Showing casinos: All online casinos in our database
Advanced filter
1
188+ User reviews
  • One of the largest European casinos, established in 2012
  • Not all deposit options are covered
Language options
English
Website: English
English
Customer Support: English
United States
Players from United States Accepted
VPN not allowed
Available games (5)
Roulette
Bingo
Blackjack
Baccarat
payment methods (27) Show all
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Trustly
  • Skrill
  • Postepay
  • Neteller
10/10
Exceptional Trust Casino
Bonus: 100% up to $100
*T&Cs apply
2
227+ User reviews
  • A large worldwide casino
  • Huge selection of games
Language options
English
Website: English
English
Customer Support: English
United States
Players from United States Accepted
Available games (9) Show all
Free Slots
Roulette
Video Poker
Bingo
Blackjack
Baccarat
Keno
Other games
Live Dealer
payment methods (19) Show all
  • Visa
  • Trustly
  • Skrill
  • RapidTransfer
  • Neteller
  • NeoSurf
9.9/10
Very High Trust Casino
Bonus: 25% up to $1,000
*T&Cs apply
3
105+ User reviews
  • Internationally small casino
  • Cryptocurrency deposits and withdrawals
  • Many languages are supported
  • Casino that is quite new and its reputation has not yet been tested by time
Language options
English
Website: English
English
Customer Support: English
United States
Players from United States Accepted
VPN not allowed
Available games (5)
Roulette
Bingo
Blackjack
Baccarat
Keno
payment methods (28) Show all
  • Bitcoin
  • Visa
  • Skrill1Tap
  • Skrill
  • RapidTransfer
  • Neteller
9.5/10
Very High Trust Casino
Bonus: 100% up to $2,250 + 150 Extra Spins
*T&Cs apply
4
94+ User reviews
  • The casino offers both sport betting and casino betting products
  • There is no no deposit available
Language options
English
Website: English
English
Customer Support: English
United States
Players from United States Accepted
Available games (5)
Roulette
Bingo
Blackjack
Baccarat
Keno
payment methods (18) Show all
  • PerfectMoney
  • Bitcoin
  • WebMoney
  • Visa
  • Skrill1Tap
  • Skrill
9.3/10
Very High Trust Casino
Bonus: Not Available
5
18+ User reviews
  • Unique welcome deposit bonus
  • The casino accepts many countries
  • The casino accepts Bitcoin payments
  • There is no responsible gaming options provided on the website
Language options
English
Website: English
English
Customer Support: English
United States
Players from United States Accepted
VPN not allowed
Available games (9) Show all
Free Slots
Roulette
Video Poker
Bingo
Blackjack
Baccarat
Keno
Other games
Live Dealer
payment methods (21) Show all
  • Bitcoin
  • MasterCard
  • Litecoin
  • Dogecoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Tether
9.3/10
Very High Trust Casino
Bonus: 1 Free Spins on Lucky Spin!
*T&Cs apply
6
1+ User reviews
  • Cryptocurrency deposits and withdrawals
  • Live chat help is accessible 24 hours a day, seven days a week
  • Dormant account policy is strictly enforced
Language options
English
Website: English
English
Customer Support: English
United States
Players from United States Accepted
VPN not allowed
Available games (6)
Free Slots
Roulette
Bingo
Blackjack
Baccarat
Keno
payment methods (9) Show all
  • Bitcoin
  • Litecoin
  • Dogecoin
  • Coinspaid
  • Tether
  • Ethereum
9.3/10
Very High Trust Casino
Exclusive Bonus
Bonus: 10 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus & Bonanza Billion
*T&Cs apply
7
1+ User reviews
  • Crypto transactions are usually processed quickly, allowing you to deposit and withdraw funds more efficiently
  • Transactions are often encrypted and decentralised, reducing the risk of fraud or hacking
Language options
English
Website: English
Arabic
Customer Support: Arabic
United States
Players from United States Accepted
VPN not allowed
Available games (5)
Free Slots
Roulette
Bingo
Blackjack
Live Dealer
payment methods (11) Show all
  • Bitcoin
  • Litecoin
  • Dogecoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Tether
  • Ethereum
9.3/10
Newly Established
Bonus: Not Available
8
233+ User reviews
  • In Europe, a large casino is quite popular
  • Progressive jackpot slots are quite popular
  • A massive assortment of games
  • There are several restricted nations
Language options
English
Website: English
English
Customer Support: English
United States
Players from United States Accepted
VPN not allowed
Available games (6)
Roulette
Bingo
Blackjack
Baccarat
Keno
payment methods (29) Show all
  • PayPal
  • Zimpler
  • Visa
  • Trustly
  • Skrill
  • RapidTransfer
9.2/10
Very High Trust Casino
Bonus: Not Available
9
3+ User reviews
  • Small casino aimed for Australia
  • Website design is simple and clean
  • Live chat help is accessible 24 hours a day, seven days a week
  • Live dealer games are not available
Language options
English
Website: English
English
Customer Support: English
United States
Players from United States Accepted
VPN not allowed
Available games (3)
Roulette
Blackjack
Keno
payment methods (6)
  • Visa
  • NeoSurf
  • MasterCard
  • Pay by Phone
  • Wire-transfer
  • Phone Transfer
9.2/10
Very High Trust Casino
Bonus: 200% up to $2,500 + 50 Extra Spins on Naughty or Nice
*T&Cs apply

List of online casinos

Initially bearing the idea of providing gamblers with the most trusted and responsible casino sites to play at and bag their bucks with enticing and lucrative rewards, our casino review team always seriously conducts these following strict conditions in our process. Let’s take a close look to see what a trusted casino site has to be capable of.

Trustworthiness and Security

Not until an online casino proves trustworthy can gamblers place their confidence in and consider spending time and money on it. Grasping this, we check the legitimate and independent licenses, regulations, fairness, safety, and security of gamblers’ encryption data.

Casino Games and Gaming Software Providers

To test a casino’s games, our team played at the casino with real money. We registered, made deposits, and played for real money as a true gambler. What we want to see from these casinos is a wide variety of top providers’ high-quality titles that you can benefit from many enjoyable and profitable rewards.

Bonuses and Promotions

Bonuses and promotions are the epic seasonings that make your gambling adventure more amazing right in the beginning. We always look for generous welcome bonuses, VIP programs, and many other special bonuses that players can make full use of to boost their gambling experience. To verify if the casino’s bonuses are available and profitable, we created an account and claimed the on-going bonuses.

Banking Service

It is essential for an online casino to offer players a broad lineup of banking options. Furthermore, both deposit and withdrawal requests should be processed as fast as possible. What’s more, we always keep an eye on the RTP displayed on the casino’s site to make sure that players can expect to touch a decent payout from the casino. A casino’s revenues also let us know if the casino is affordable to pay out winnings to players.

Customer Support

Besides offering various channels of contacting the customer support team, an online casino has to prove that its staff are well-trained, professional, and are able to solve any player’s problem. Honestly, we appreciate casino sites whose customer team is approachable 24 hours a day and 7 days a week and honors all players’ private information.

You can refer to the 29 criteria that are used to evaluate a trusted casino to pick your favorite one.

How Our Expert Ratings Are Calculated

If you know what the key features that we utilize to review online casinos are, the following part will show you how our expert ratings are calculated.

  • Trustworthiness and Fairness: 20%
  • Game selection and Software: 20%
  • Bonuses and Promotions: 10%
  • Banking options and Withdrawal Time: 25%
  • Customer Service: 25%

reviews

The Blacklisted Online Casinos

During our process of online casino review, our team finds that not all of them are worthy of a recommendation. To be precise, these casinos are not able to meet the 29 standard criteria that we have applied to evaluate an online casino in an honest and unbiased way. Trustworthiness, game selection, banking service, bonuses and promotions, and customer support are exactly what we have been focusing on throughout our transparent process. If an online casino does not satisfy even one of these stringent conditions relevant to these listed segments, we suggest you not waste your time and your money on it. Moreover, you can check these atrocious casinos in our latest blacklist here.

Why Trust CasinoMentor Reviews?

You can find a lot of online casino reviews out there, but it is apparent that many reviews on the internet are out of date and no longer useful for players to base on when taking an online casino into consideration. We can make sure that our reviews are authentically unique with continually updated and reliable information. Therefore, by keeping reading our source of refined information, you will not miss out on any important changes or notifications from online casinos.

  • 300+ online casinos are reviewed with strict conditions and tested with the most advanced tools.
  • More than 10,000 free casino games are tested manually by 100+ local testers to ensure fairness among gamblers.
  • 500+ bonuses are checked on a monthly basis.

Meet the Team Behind Our Online Casino Reviews

A whole lot of online casino reviews that you are reading are conducted by our professional team of more than 20 experts and about 100 local testers over the world. By carefully combining their own knowledge and experience relevant to the business, collecting and verifying a bundle of feedback from real players, our team ensures all the reviews are honest, reliable, and continually updated to inform players of the latest knowledge at first hand. Let’s meet our team!

Mohammad bin Salman works as the head of casino regulations and compliance. His main responsibility is to check and verify if a casino is holding a proper license, able to meet the industry standards, and seriously comply with the strict rules and regulations.

Eduardo Ramos is our casino game expert responsible for providing players with respective knowledge and experience on the casino games’ quality and gaming software providers. You can also find a lot of tips and useful strategies regarding casino games performed by Ramos on our site.

Tommy Henson is one of the founders of CasinoMentor. Working as the head of player experience ratings, Henson spends almost all his time to focus on real players’ experience and feedback. Besides, he is also responsible for manually testing gambling experience on the browser and app to see if players’ overall experience is easy and enjoyable from signing up to cashing out.

Tom Barley thoughtfully looks into the bonuses and promotions offered by online casinos. What’s more, he shares his real-life experience and knowledge of the playthrough requirements that players have to meet before being able to cash their winnings out.

Edwin Ramirez assumes his position as the head of casino security checks and banking. All security and banking related problems are cared for by Ramiez. He primarily concentrates on testing if an online casino is safe and secure and highly honor players’ sensitive data.

Edward Taylor is our content leader who takes the responsibility of censoring, verifying, and updating information on a regular basis. He makes sure that any review presented on our site is informative, reliable, and exact.

Author Guarantor: Tom Rawlinson
Mentor
Last updated: 17 June 2022